Are you a Specialist in your field?


To gain Specialist level Accreditation your capabilities will be assessed against the behaviours outlined in the Change Manager Competency Model - Specialist level. The Model identifies what is expected of a skilled change practitioner with around 3-6 years experience, typically operating at the project or program level.












The Specialist level assessment comprises a written application providing evidence of your practical capabilities in the competency areas, supported by evidence from referees who have directly observed your behaviour in change management roles. You will also participate in a virtual interview with your independent assessor.


Application Fee

 Part 1 & 2
Australia*AUD 895
New ZealandNZD 895
IrelandEuro 600
CanadaCAD 895
OtherAUD 895

* Includes GST

Ready to become an ACM Specialist? If you're a member you can access the application documents below.

Looking for something else?

If you're not sure the Specialist level is right for you, take a look at the other Accreditation levels available – the Foundation level and the Master level.