Board of Directors

Elections for the Board of Directors take place in the 4th quarter of each calendar year. Under the constitution Board roles run for two years with four positions coming up for election each year.  Each member of the board is made up of 4 statutory roles and 4 Executive Directors with designated portfolios. All of the Directors are voluntary and unpaid roles.

The current positions and the respective incumbents are:

President - Jane Judd

Vice-President - Kylie Malmberg

Treasurer - Peter Fitzgerald

Secretary - Dave Wright

Connectivity - Kathryn Ogawa

Membership - Elizabeth Fahey

Standards - Karla Micallef

Thought Leadership - Jules Livingstone