Annual General Meeting 2021

4:00pm Monday, 29 November 2021
5:00pm Monday, 29 November 2021

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on Monday 29th November at 4pm EDT, 9pm GMT and Tuesday 30th November at 8am AEDT, 10am NZDT.

The AGM is open to all members of the Change Management Institute and will be accessible to all members globally via Zoom. 

As per our constitution the Annual General Meeting provides the opportunity for our members to:

  • Gain oversight of the key activities of the association in the previous financial year
  • Gain oversight of intended key initiatives of the association for the coming year
  • Confirm the audited financial statements of the association
  • Confirm Global Board members

The Annual General Meeting is a requirement of the Association and the President, Treasurer and other members of the Board will lead the meeting and answer any questions you may have about the governance of the Change Management Institute.   

Nominations for the Board roles have now closed. 

If you wish to express interest in a future opportunity please contact our Board Secretary Jacqui Carmont

Members are invited to register for this session via Zoom

Monday 29th November at 4pm EDT, 9pm GMT 
Tuesday 30th November at 8am AEDT, 10am NZDT

 

This content is available to Members only