Becoming More Significant (London webinar event)

6:00pm Wednesday, 10 March 2021
7:00pm Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Times are 1pm EST and 6pm GMT on 10 March and 7am NZDT on 11 March. 

Becoming more significant is all about recognising your own unique skills and talents and feeling so secure in the value you bring to the workplace that you in turn, strive to make others more significant.

Appreciating the unique value that you and your colleagues bring to the workplace, produces a culture of collaboration where everyone is encouraged to share their ideas and to become a ‘leader’ in their area of expertise. You are all empowered to take ‘ownership’ and to be part of the shared vision, goals and purpose of the organisation and team.

This is a thought-provoking webinar for anyone who wants to increase resilience, confidence, communication, collaboration, decisiveness, motivation, productivity, and growth.

Join the London chapter and speaker Sylvia Baldock as she shares her insights and Top Tips on how to be seen, heard, and remembered by Becoming More Significant

About our speaker

Sylvia Baldock has been transforming lives from the tender age of 13 when she ran a youth group for deprived teenagers in Glasgow, Scotland.

Throughout her varied career from Theatre Sister in open-heart surgery to a Speaker and Masterclass Facilitator, Sylvia has inspired and motivated thousands of people to recognise the unique value they bring to the workplace, to play to their strengths and to lead with confidence and purpose increasing engagement, creativity and productivity.

Event details

  • Times are 1pm EST and 6pm GMT on Wednesday 10 March, 7am NZDT on Thursday 11 March
  • FREE for members, £25 for non-members

Change Management Institute Members please click here to register

Non-members please register and pay below.

The GoToWebinar link will be emailed to non-members prior to the session.

GBP £25.00 *
GBP £25.00 *
None
* GST exempt