Bring on 2021 - A New Year Ahead (Webinar event)

3:00pm Monday, 18 January 2021
4:30pm Monday, 18 January 2021

Monday 18th 3pm EST, 8pm GMT | Tuesday 19th 7am AEDT, 9am NZDT

In 2020 we found ourselves thrown into a living case study for change and with the start of a new year what a fantastic opportunity to carry forward our learnings. What are the insights gleaned throughout 2020 and how might they impact our professional practice in the coming year?

For this session, we invite our whole Change Community to join Jane Judd, our President of the Change Management Institute and three of our Country Representatives, from Australia, Canada, and the UK. 

We will share a summary of findings from across our membership as well as hear the first-hand observations from each of our panel members. This is a great way to start the new year and sharpen our practice for what we may need to do differently in 2021.

About our panel

Alternate text

Jane Judd, Global President

Jane is passionate about change and a recognised leader in this field. Jane has a strong vision for enabling the change profession in a digitally connected world making access to expert knowledge, emerging practice and inspirational learning easier than ever before.

Alternate text

Ket Patel, UK Co-lead

Ket is a certified Change Practitioner with over 15 years of hands-on experience leading change and transformation activities. Ket has led large scale transformations, using expertise across all business disciplines with particular specialisms in Data Analytics, Business Operations and Information Technology.

Alternate text

Wendy Grimston, Australia Connectivity Lead

Wendy has more than ten years experience in designing, leading and executing people and system change, and transformation in large organisations. Wendy has a broad skill set including project and event management and extensive experience in adult education. 

Alternate text

Len Ball, Canada Co-lead

Len is passionate about engaging and enabling people to change how they think, behave, and work. He specializes in leading transformation initiatives using a structured approach backed by extensive communications expertise.

Times are Monday 18th 3pm EST, 8pm GMT | Tuesday 19th 7am AEDT, 9am NZDT

This event is free for members and non-members. Click here to register.