Canada Change Exchange: Retrospective 2020 (Canada members virtual event)

2:00pm Thursday, 10 December 2020
3:00pm Thursday, 10 December 2020

In 2020 we facilitated engaging webinars conducted by dynamic and thought-provoking change leaders. 

Jeff Skipper showed us how to anticipate people’s response to change and help them embrace it successfully.  Barbara Trautlein educated us on Change Intelligence showing us how to engage the heart, enlighten the head and equip the hands to humanize change and partner through crisis.  Naila Qazi provided a lesson on the brain’s physiology and how it impacts our social and emotional intelligence.  Ed Cook opened the door to quantifying change – exploring the metrics that demonstrate the value of change so that a change ROI can be calculated.  Finally, Jonah Berger shared the five hidden factors that impede change and how by mitigating them, we can change anything!

This interactive session facilitated by the Change Management Institute Canada team will focus on the key messages and tools shared, discuss application and value, and provide a forum for attendees to share their next steps. 

Times are 2pm EST, 7pm GMT (11 Dec 8am NZDT)

Members please click here to register for the event. 

 

This content is available to Members only