Change Learning Circle: Breaking Through with Change (members only)

5:00pm Monday, 28 September 2020
5:45pm Monday, 28 September 2020

Times are: 8am BST, 5pm AEST, 8pm NZDT


The Change Learning Circle is a member only series centred on current thinking about critical topics in Change Management.   

This quarterly series features a panel of experienced change practitioners discussing a specific topic. The panel read a range of published material on a given topic and come together for a facilitated discussion on their insights.

The recordings are shared with members, along with details of the readings and some questions to stimulate learning and application of concepts.

About this Change Learning Circle

It can be challenging to break through organisational and leadership barriers. Change plays an important role in creating break through moments to deliver and sustain change.

Quarter 3 topic readings

McKinsey: Reaching a tipping point in leadership development (2020) 

CCL: 3 Steps for Successfully Implementing Change in an Organization 

The Elephant, The Rider and the Path - A Tale of Behavior Change (video 2:02)

McKinsey: Secrets of successful change implementation (2017)

How to overcome the top 4 barriers to organisational change (2020)

Previous recordings

If you missed the earlier Change Learning Circle sessions on Executive and Strategic Change Alignment, Future of Change Management, Enterprise Change Management, Change Leadership or Creating Change Ready Organisations you can find these recordings here

This is a members only webinar. Not a member? Click here to join

Register for the Change Learning Circle Webinar

Times are: 8am BST, 5pm AEST, 8pm NZDT

 

This content is available to Members only