Change Learning Circle: People and Culture Change (members only)

8:00am Tuesday, 29 June 2021
9:00am Tuesday, 29 June 2021

Times are: 8am BST, 5pm AEST, 7pm NZST


The Change Learning Circle is a member only series centred on current thinking about critical topics in Change Management.   

This quarterly series features a panel of experienced change practitioners discussing a specific topic. The panel read a range of published material on a given topic and come together for a facilitated discussion on their insights.

The recordings are shared with members, along with details of the readings and some questions to stimulate learning and application of concepts.

About this Change Learning Circle

In this session the panel will explore some current factors impacting our change practice. What are the impacts of hybrid work environments? How does culture support your strategy in these new environments? How are we managing the volume of change?

Quarter 2 topic readings

  1. The Next Great Disruption Is Hybrid Work—Are We Ready?
  2. How To Sustain Company Culture In A Hybrid Work Model
  3. Hybrid Working - creating the "next normal" in work practices, spaces and cultures
  4. Strong company culture the basis of a successful hybrid work environment
  5. Change management in a pandemic: 3 steps to success

Previous recordings

If you missed the earlier Change Learning Circle sessions on Technology and Tools, Executive and Strategic Change Alignment, Future of Change Management, Enterprise Change Management, Change Leadership or Creating Change Ready Organisations you can find these recordings here

This is a MEMBERS ONLY webinar. Not a member? Click here to join

MEMBERS please click here to register

Times are: 8am BST, 5pm AEST, 7pm NZST

 

This content is available to Members only