Change Learning Circle: Strengthen Capability and Credibility (members only)

8:00pm Thursday, 9 December 2021
9:00pm Thursday, 9 December 2021

Times are: 3pm EST, 8pm GMT (9th Dec), 7am AEDT, 9am NZDT (10th Dec)


The Change Learning Circle is a member only series centred on current thinking about critical topics in Change Management.   

This quarterly series features a panel of experienced change practitioners discussing a specific topic. The panel read a range of published material on a given topic and come together for a facilitated discussion on their insights.

The recordings are shared with members, along with details of the readings.

About this Change Learning Circle: Strengthen Capability and Credibility

The focus of this Change Learning Circle is to explore complementary skills, tools, and capabilities Change Managers draw on to strengthen their change practice.

This can be: 

  • Frameworks or research; or
  • Skills like design thinking, coaching, facilitation; or
  • Tools and techniques to quantify the qualitative and sometimes subjective data used in change (eg, Business impacts and Return on Investment).

Previous recordings

If you missed the earlier Change Learning Circle sessions on People and Culture, Technology and Tools, Executive and Strategic Change Alignment, Future of Change Management, Enterprise Change Management, Change Leadership or Creating Change Ready Organisations you can find these recordings here

This is a MEMBERS ONLY webinar. Not a member? Click here to join

MEMBERS please click here to register

Times are: 3pm EST, 8pm GMT (9th December), 7am AEDT, 9am NZDT (10th December)

 

This content is available to Members only