Change Learning Circle: Wellbeing & Change (members only)

7:00pm Monday, 30 November 2020
8:00pm Monday, 30 November 2020

Times are: 8am GMT, 7pm AEDT, 9pm NZDT


The Change Learning Circle is a member only series centred on current thinking about critical topics in Change Management.   

This quarterly series features a panel of experienced change practitioners discussing a specific topic. The panel read a range of published material on a given topic and come together for a facilitated discussion on their insights.

The recordings are shared with members, along with details of the readings and some questions to stimulate learning and application of concepts.

About this Change Learning Circle

We often talk about change fatigue in light of our stakeholders, but what about our own wellbeing and capacity to deliver?

Listen in as our panel of experienced change practitioners discuss how to equip ourselves for our personal and work life’s daily demands and why resilience and wellbeing in the workplace matter more than ever.

Quarter 4 topic readings

  1. Mental Health Foundation: How to look after your mental health
  2. American Psychological Association, 2012: Building your resilience
  3. CIPID: Wellbeing at work. 2020
  4. Nick Petrie, 2020; Pressure is not stress – 4 steps to be resilient in disruptive times
  5. PWC, 2015: The opportunity to thrive

Previous recordings

If you missed the earlier Change Learning Circle sessions on Executive and Strategic Change Alignment, Future of Change Management, Enterprise Change Management, Change Leadership or Creating Change Ready Organisations you can find these recordings here

 

This is a MEMBERS ONLY webinar. Not a member? Click here to join

 

MEMBERS please register here

Times are: 8am GMT, 7pm AEDT, 9pm NZDT

 

This content is available to Members only