Change Management Accreditation: What Why and How (Webinar)

5:00pm Wednesday, 26 September 2018
6:00pm Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Find out how you can assert your professional credibility. This brand new webinar will outline how to make the Change Management Institute Accreditation part of your career plan.

We know that in a world of disruption, those with proven change capabilities are constantly sought after in the marketplace. Accredited Change Managers by the Change Management Institute are in demand around the world. Employers and recruiters know that an Accredited Change Manager has undertaken an independent assessment of their capabilities. 

Whether you have just a few years' change experience or are a highly skilled change leader, the Change Management Institute offers three different levels of accreditation ensuring a relevant assessment of your capabilities.

Director of Standards Karla Micallef will outline the benefits of accreditation, the three different accreditation levels offered by the Change Management Institute, and requirements for each level.

She will also speak to the many career enhancing benefits of being an Accredited change manager, and how to get started.

Karla Micallef

Karla is an experienced board member and transformational change executive, specialising in strategic planning and execution, program management, people and culture. For over 6 years, Karla has enjoyed being part of the Change Management Institute team. Her roles included the Queensland Chapter Lead and since 2016 the Director Standards.

Please use this link to join the webinar. 

Free for members and non-members. Times are 5pm AEST, 7pm NZST and 8am BST. 

Contact Information