The Future of Change Portfolios is Digital - Are you Ready? (Session 2, Members Only)

7:00am Wednesday, 4 August 2021
9:00am Wednesday, 4 August 2021

Join us for this interactive workshop and learn how to advance your organisation's digital agenda and transformation capabilities. This event is for Members Only.

Connect with global change leaders to learn:

  • What is your organisational transformation maturity level?
  • What is the role of change functions in supporting digital transformation?
  • What are the benefits of digital transformation and AI for/in change management?
  • How to build digital transformation capabilities in your team, change portfolio and organisation.

Not only will you receive insightful views from global change leaders, you'll also walk away with an action plan for the year ahead. 

This event is particularly suitable for Heads of Change and people working with change portfolios. The workshop is two hours long and there is pre-work of approximately two hours required. This will be provided to registrants 3 weeks prior to the session.

Workshop places are strictly limited. Please only register if you can commit to attending.

Event details

  • Times are Tuesday 3rd August 5pm EDT, Wednesday 4th August 7am AEST, 9am NZ
  • 2 hours duration
  • FREE for members only

MEMBERS PLEASE REGISTER IN ZOOM AND CONTACT US TO RECEIVE THE PRE-WORK

ZOOM REGISTRATION LINK

 

This content is available to Members only