The Future of CMOs (Member Webinar)

6:00pm Thursday, 30 May 2019
7:00pm Thursday, 30 May 2019

Time: 9am BST | 6pm AEST | 8pm NZST


The Change Management Institute have collaborated with Issoria Change Practice in the UK to undertake research on the current and future challenges of Change Management Offices (CMOs). 

The first part of the research is now complete, the second part will focus on the pains and gains of CMOs. Our members will receive an invitation to participate in this research shortly. 

We will be sharing our insights from this research with members, along with a report of the detailed findings at the end of stage two.

Issoria have produced an interim analysis report of the first survey. Change Management Institute members can access the report here

In this webinar we will be discussing the findings of part one of the research and sharing further insights about the Future of Change Management Offices. Findings include the most critical tasks in effectively managing a change portfolio, key factors in establishing credibility and internal brand and building inherent organisational change capability, developing trusted advisor status, critical success factors for CMO leaders, and ensuring you have the right resources.

Please click here to register for the Members webinar

Not a member yet? Join today!

* The time of this event is affected by your global location. Please register to receive specific time zone information. 

 

 

This content is available to CMI Members only

Contact Information