Global Trends in Change (Members Webinar)

7:00am Tuesday, 3 December 2019
8:00am Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Times listed are:
Monday 2nd December - 8pm GMT | 3pm EST 
Tuesday 3rd December 7am AEDT | 9am NZDT


As we approach a new decade, we want to embrace the opportunity to reflect on the changes we have seen in the field of so far this century and to question what next for the change profession.

The Change Management Institute has been supporting change professionals since 2005 and will continue to do so into the 2020s and beyond.  The insights we share are based on a market scan, our own research and what our members tell us is happening in their change worlds.

Join Global President Jane Judd for a conversation on the future of the profession and where it might be heading.

About our Speaker 

Jane Judd, Change Management Institute Global President

Jane Judd has been a volunteer with the Change Management Institute since 2012, first building a presence in NZ, then as Board Director for Accreditation and more recently as Global President. Jane has a strong vision for enabling the change profession in a digitally connected world making access to expert knowledge, emerging practice and inspirational learning easier than ever before. 

Jane is passionate about change and a recognised leader in this field. Jane facilitates strategic and transformational change with a range of corporates and public sector organisations across Australasia. Jane partners with senior executives to ensure their change is sustainable and delivers intended results through great design, high engagement and  intentional execution from those that make it happen. Jane has extensive experience in human centred design and cultural transformation, change leadership development and executive coaching all contributing to the creation of change agile organisations.

This is a free Members only event. Not a Member? Click here to join

Click here to register for the webinar

Times listed are 7am AEDT | 9am NZDT Tuesday 3rd December and 8pm GMT | 3pm EST Monday 2nd December. 

 

This content is available to CMI Members only

Contact Information