Global Voices: Three steps to creating change ready organisations with Chris White (Members webinar event)

4:00pm Tuesday, 25 June 2019
5:00pm Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Tuesday 25th June (US/Canada/UK) | Wednesday 26th June (Australia/NZ)*

Time: 4pm EDT, 9pm BST, 6am AEST, 8am NZST


The Change Management Institute's Global Voices series promotes and shares the latest research and thinking in international change management. Regardless of where you are based, you have access to the voices that shape the profession around the globe. 

The Global Voices series is available to our Members only.


"When we allow people to bring their whole selves to work we realize that ...we are more than the sum of our resumes.”

Join us for our next Global Voices event – Three steps to creating change ready organisations, with Chris White, Faculty Associate, Center for Positive Organizations, and Principal, Positivius.

What does it take to create a change ready organisation? Over time, our organisations often become blocked and good people stop caring as much about their work and each other. In this interactive discussion we will explore how we can prepare our organisations to be responsive and energised in times of change and what it takes to create change ready cultures.

Hear more about unblocked communications, becoming responsive and aiming higher in Chris’ recent TEDx talk and join us for this webinar to hear Chris share his research and insights, and for the opportunity to share your thoughts in a discussion.

The webinar will be a 15-minute presentation of core concepts, followed by 45-minutes of interactive dialogue and experience exchange with the Change Management Institute host and attendees.

About our speaker: Chris White

Chris White is Principal at Positivius, and a Faculty Associate of the Center for Positive Organizations at the University of Michigan Ross School of Business. 

At the Ross School of Business, White co-developed and teaches the MBA class on Intrapreneurship: creating positive change without authority. He also teaches in the Executive Education program on leading positive organisations. White is co-author of Changing Your Company From the Inside Out (Harvard Business Review Press). 

White has been leading and consulting to purpose-driven organisations for 20 years. He has received the Ideas Worth Teaching Award for excellence in business education from The Aspen Institute’s Business and Society Program. His work has been featured by outlets including Fast Company, Inc., Forbes, Chief Executive, The Huffington Post, and Talent Management Magazine. 

This is a members only webinar. Not a member? Click here to join

Click here to register for this event.

* The date and time of this event is affected by your global location. Please register to receive specific time zone information

 

This content is available to CMI Members only

Contact Information