Heads of Change - Are You Prepared for the New Normal Pace and Volume of Change? (members virtual event option 1)

8:00am Tuesday, 31 May 2022
10:00am Tuesday, 31 May 2022

THIS WORKSHOP IS AT CAPACITY AND REGISTRATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED. PLEASE REFER BELOW FOR DETAILS OF WORKSHOP OPTION 2.

6pm EDT (30th May), 8am AEST, 10am NZST (31st May)   


The slogan 'Change will never be this slow again' has never been more true than in our post-pandemic environment. Join us for this interactive workshop and learn how other Change Leaders deal with this reality. 

This event is for members only and is particularly suitable for Heads of Change and people working with change portfolios.  

Connect with global change leaders to learn: 

  • What are the key challenges in the new normal pace of change? 
  • What is meant by 'individual resilience and organisational resilience'? 
  • What is the role of change functions in supporting organisational resilience? (short term? long term?) 
  • How to operate within this environment? (key trends, tools, approaches, etc.) 

Not only will you receive insightful views from global change leaders, but you'll also walk away with an action plan for the year ahead.  


THIS WORKSHOP IS AT CAPACITY AND REGISTRATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED. PLEASE REFER BELOW FOR DETAILS OF WORKSHOP OPTION 2.


Workshop option 2 will be held 3rd June at 8am EDT, 1pm BST

MEMBERS of the Change Management Institute click here to register for workshop option 2

Not a member yet, click here to join now!

 

This content is available to Members only