The power of gamification to nudge behaviour (Members only webinar event)

8:00am Wednesday, 27 January 2021
9:00am Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Time zones: Tuesday 26th - 4pm EST, 9pm GMT, Wednesay 27th - 8am AEDT, 10am NZDT


Have you ever wondered how to influence behavioural change in a fun way?  How we can hack our motivation to deliver lasting change?

Join us for this webinar to hear Dr Kerstin Oberprieler share what gamification is and how it can be applied to the real world.

In this conversation we will explore the psychology of gamification, how to tap into our human desire to play, and Kerstin will share tips on how to realise the power of gamification in the workplace.

About our speaker - Dr Kerstin Oberprieler

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, PentaQuest
PentaQuest helps organisations thrive and boost engagement, performance, and culture. 

Kerstin is a leading expert in gamification and behavioural science for the workplace. She is an award-winning designer and sought-after speaker in Australia and internationally. Kerstin is passionate about helping teams and achieve high performance through behavioural science and has delivered strong results including a 641% increase in engagement in 6 months, 12.5% increase in workplace satisfaction in 3 months, and much more. Kerstin has worked with Government, private businesses, and not-for-profits in Australia and overseas. Kerstin has given a TED talk on the power of gamification to create change.

Event details:

  • Tuesday 26th - 4pm EST, 9pm GMT, Wednesday 27th - 8am AEDT, 10am NZDT
  • Member exclusive event
  • FREE for members

 

MEMBERS please click here to register for the event

 

This content is available to Members only