Return to the Office – Shaping the New Work Culture (Canada virtual networking event, members only)

4:00pm Thursday, 9 June 2022
5:00pm Thursday, 9 June 2022

Event time is 4pm EDT, 9pm BST and 8am NZST (10th June)


Join the Canada chapter for a casual interactive session providing participants a venue to share their experiences on what is working and lessons learned as many teams return to the office globally. Hear about approaches, programs and structures colleagues have used to shape a new work culture. 

Key competencies the event relates to: Facilitating Change, Coaching for Change, Professional Development

Event Details

  • Time 4pm EDT, 9pm BST and 9am NZST (10th June)
  • 60 minutes duration
  • FREE Member Exclusive Event. Not a member yet, click here to join now!

Members of the Change Management Institute please click here to register in Zoom.

By attending this event I understand that if I choose to turn my camera and/or audio on during this virtual event my image and/or voice may form part of a video or podcast recording that will be shared with members or the wider change community.  

 

This content is available to Members only