Technology and Tools for Change (Victoria virtual event)

6:30pm Thursday, 22 April 2021
7:30pm Thursday, 22 April 2021

Event time is 9.30am BST, 6.30pm AEST, 8.30pm NZST 


Join the Victoria chapter and Caroline Mills who will talk to us about the use of Digital Tools in Change Management. Demonstrating The Change Space (Digital bite-size learning), Caroline will talk through how we can use these tools and content to support cultural change and building change capability in organisations.

Through two case studies, learn how its helped a big four bank and a regional council to support change management AND build change capability with leaders, employees and culturally. Finally, Caroline will discuss her views that in 2021 we are starting to hit true momentum that takes change management well beyond a project capability to an all-of organisational capability.

About our Speaker

Caroline Mills is an Organisational Change Specialist and the Managing Director of Allegra Consulting with a huge passion for the work the change community does in supporting organisations lead and manage change. Caroline is currently undertaking a PhD looking at Change Leadership Capabilities in times of great change.

Event details

  • Times are 9.30am BST, 6.30pm AEST, 8.30pm NZST 
  • 60 minutes duration
  • FREE for members, $45 for non-members

Members of the Change Management Institute please click here to register in Zoom

Non-members please register and pay using the blue box below

The Zoom link will be emailed to non-members prior to the session.

Not a member yet, click here to join now!

Sold Out