Using Gamification to Enhance Engagement (NSW Virtual Event)

6:00pm Wednesday, 28 July 2021
7:00pm Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Have you ever wanted to significantly engage your stakeholders more than the standard communication tactics? We have a solution. Use gamification.

In this virtual event, hosted by the NSW Chapter, Euan Wu, Director of The Change Compass will share with you how to use gamification tactics to hook your stakeholders.

Using his experiences in designing gamification elements with The Change Compass, he will share:

  • Key practical ways to incorporate gamification design into your change delivery
  • Examples of gamification within software onboarding to enhance engagement
  • Examples of how to measure engagement after designing your gamification elements

About our speaker

Euan is the Director of The Change Compass, a change management platform that provides a single view of change. He has published at the Journal of Organizational Development and is certified in Six Sigma.  Euan has held global management roles in Organizational Development at Intel and Motorola, and was Head of Change Management at National Australia Bank.  Having lived across 8 countries he now resides back in Australia. Euan received his business education at INSEAD and is also a certified psychologist.

Event details

  • Times are 9am GMT, 6pm AEST and 8pm NZST
  • 60 minutes duration
  • FREE for members, $45 for non-members

Members of the Change Management Institute please click here to register in Zoom.

Non-members please register and pay using the blue box below. 

The zoom link will be emailed to non-members prior to the session.

Not a member yet? Click here to join now

Sold Out