Virtual Book Club: Thrive (Australian members)

8:00pm Thursday, 19 July 2018
9:15pm Thursday, 19 July 2018

The Change Management Institute will be bringing our Recommended Reading Book List ‘to life’, by offering members the chance to review and contribute to our first Virtual Book Club.

This is not only a great opportunity for your own personal development and growth, but also a chance to contribute to the journey of other like-minded Change Management professionals.

The Virtual Book Club will review our July Book:

Thrive: The Third Metric to Redefining Success and Creating a Happier Life, by Ariana Huffington

As promoted in our Recommended Reading Book list:

All people, whether in change or leading change could do with a life of wellbeing, wisdom and wonder. Ariana shares insights and stories to make real a third metric for defining success. Let the workplace revolution of thinking and culture for a healthy, balanced meaningful life begin! ~ Helen

What you need to do:

1.     Register for the Virtual Book Club

2.     Grab a copy of ‘Thrive’

3.     Get reading

4.     Come prepared to listen, share and grow

This event is free and for Members only. There are limited spaces available, so register today to secure your spot. A confirmation email with GoToMeeting login details will be provided closer to the date.

Please note, preference is given to Members in states where there are not regular chapter events in which to participate.

Times are 8:00pm AEST; 7:30pm ACST; 6:00pm AWST. 

 

This content is available to CMI Members only

Contact Information