What do Mindfulness and Change Management have in common? (Members webinar event)

11:00am Thursday, 2 July 2020
12:00pm Thursday, 2 July 2020

Times are: 1st July 7pm EDT | 2nd July 11am NZST, 9am AEST


Join us to hear Lotty Roberts speak about the key foundations of mindfulness and how they can be applied to helping people navigate and lead themselves through change. 

Lotty will share her insights about the importance of identifying and honouring emotions, and answer audience questions.

About our speaker - Lotty Roberts

Lotty is a forward thinker in the field of Change Management, Emotional Culture and Leadership, with over 20 years’ experience leading and coaching people through large scale change and transformation programmes. During her career Lotty has had lots of hands on experience focusing on the mindset of change as well as what makes leaders great and teams thrive.

As the Founding Director of ‘Mind U’, her mission is to create more compassionate, mindful leaders and organisations that enable and empower their people to lead, navigate and embrace change mindfully. Lotty approaches this by bringing her leadership and change experience together with her work focusing on human behaviour and emotional literacy in the workplace and her skills as registered Mindfulness based Stress Reduction Teacher. 

Lotty’s mantra is “Change is usually uncomfortable, but suffering is optional. Mindful change helps you ride out the discomfort and remove the suffering."

This is a members only webinar. Not a member? Click here to join

Members can register for the webinar here.

 

This content is available to CMI Members only