Change Learning Circle - The Future of Change Management (Members only)

The Change Learning Circle is a member only series centred on current thinking about critical topics in Change Management.

Times are 8am GMT | 7pm AEDT  | 9pm NZDT  

We apologise this time isn't suitable for all members. A recording will be made available after the session. 


The Change Learning Circle is a member only series centred on current thinking about critical topics in Change Management.

This quarterly series features a panel of experienced change practitioners discussing a specific topic. The panel read a range of published material on a given topic and come together for a facilitated discussion on their insights.

In the December session we will examine how rapid change in the world and the shifting capability and needs for organisations are impacting the work of change managers. We will ask the questions: 'Does change management need to change to stay relevant?' and If so 'Who changes the changer?'

Members can click here for more details and to register.