Change Frameworks and Tools: Making a great selection (Australian hosted members virtual event)

5:00pm Thursday, 24 September 2020
6:00pm Thursday, 24 September 2020

There are many change frameworks, techniques and tools available to practitioners, how do you select what’s best for your initiative at different times in the project lifecycle to achieve success?  

Join the Australia chapter for this members only webinar where our guest speaker, Bill Synnot will be answering this question and more from his many years of global consulting experience and development of an online change management resource library.    

This session will be facilitated by Change Management Institute Accredited Change Manager Master Eleni Jurkschat, who will be interviewing Bill in a Q&A style event.  

This webinar is aimed at the ACM Specialist level, however, ACM Foundation and Master level practitioners are always welcome and encouraged to attend.  

About our Speaker 

Bill Synnot is a leading international management consultant specialising in change who is a recognised public speaker, trainer, author and facilitator.  

He has co-authored a best-selling change management book The Toolbox for Change: a practical approach and has been compiling an online library of change management resources for many years which is used by global institutions.  

His work has resulted in Bill having an encyclopaedic knowledge of the frameworks, techniques, and tools employed in change around the world coupled with real world experience of their implementation. 

Competencies the event relates to are Facilitating Change and Thinking and Judgement. 

This event is for members only. Not a member? Click here to join

Members click here to attend the Zoom session.

Meeting ID: 938 1620 1095
Passcode: 062011

Times are 5pm AEST | 7pm NZST | 8am BST. 

 

This content is available to Members only